Live Chat Software
517 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always great to bring out car to...

              It's always great to bring out car to your location. Best customer service very happy with all of the service received within the last 2 years looking to continue business with Felix Chevrolet. Thank you all for your hard work.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Felix Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible experience I wouldn't recommend...

              Horrible experience I wouldn't recommend this dealership

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited 30 min for car after visiting the...

              Waited 30 min for car after visiting the cashier. Cashier didn't communicate with staff about delivering my vehicle.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Liliana, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pricing was changed.

              Pricing was changed.

              WHITTIER, CA

              Business Response
              Arturo, thank you for taking the time to share these comments with us. Our customers are our top priority and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you on a solution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is great. all my questions are...

              Everyone is great. All my questions are answered and i get a text or call when my vehicle is ready for pick up.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Miguel, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Felix Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              there were some of the company policies...

              There were some of the company policies that did not make sense to me

              SANTA MONICA, CA

              Business Response
              Eric, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I Love THE TexT INFORMATION Feature

              I Love THE TexT INFORMATION Feature

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate your customer service! Not only...

              I hate your customer service! Not only was the advisor Felipe a liar also his manager Joe! Horrible customer service... I am still pending a refund for the rental car that GM was suppose to cover while my vehicle was serviced for 2 days! My vehicle was returned to me worse then when it first got there! Took it right into Hooman Chevy... total opposite from your dealership! My truck is now being serviced and exhaust pipe system will be replaced. I spoke to Joe last week and expected a call from him, well I'm still waiting for that call, luckily I'm not holding my breath!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everytime I take my vehicle up there it...

              Everytime I take my vehicle up there it never comes back flawless without any problems. The problem I recently took it in for is still not fixed.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Alise, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best of the best

              Best of the best

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My chevy camaro had trouble with the key...

              My chevy camaro had trouble with the key being stuck in the ignition and not coming out no matter how many times I tried to take it out. I brought the Camaro to Chevy on Friday Sept 20. They did not offer me a rental even though it was clearly a manufactures defect. They could not work on my car that day and I cannot drive a car if I cannot remove the key from the ignition, so I had to leave the car at the dealership. I subsequently called and texted Pierre Lious, (he sent me a text) several times on Monday to find out the status of my car. I received no response for hours. One time they put me on hold, but never picked up for 10 minutes(I finally hung up), another time no one answered, another time They promised Pierre Lious would call me but he never did. Finally at 5PM Lious calls me to let me know they will keep my car for another day because they are ordering a part. He did not offer me a rental, so I was without a car for ANOTHER day. On Tuesday, the same thing happened, I called several times and got no response. Finally Pierre Lious called me in the early evening to let me know that my car was ready after avoid my calls for the white day. (At the same time, I also got my front license plate on my car installed which cost $104 but this was not an emergency service, I could have waited till my next oil change) Basically, I lost my car for 5 days because of manufactures defect and they didn't offer me a rental or any benefit. This was a huge inconvenience. I had to get around using Uber. I would like them to have at least offered me a free oil change or a rental car for free.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Felix Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a good job

              Did a good job

              GARDENA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              FREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              She was Greeeeeaat I will be back Roxana...

              She was Greeeeeaat I will be back Roxana Jimenez

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick

              It was quick

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and good attention.

              It was fast and good attention.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient service

              Friendly and efficient service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very satisfied on the treatment...

              I was very satisfied on the treatment and attention that was given to me and my husband. Elan was very helpful and attentative with our needs. Most defenitly be send my friends and fam there way.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Felix Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Julyana, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              An exceptional customer service, Pierre...

              An exceptional customer service, Pierre informed me about a recall on my car and even ordered the part. Definitely will be recommending the dealership not just for buying an automobile but for service as well.

              PALMDALE, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great! However I wish...

              The service was great! However I wish they did oil changes past 3pm

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X