Live Chat Software
61 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best of the best

              Best of the best

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My chevy camaro had trouble with the key...

              My chevy camaro had trouble with the key being stuck in the ignition and not coming out no matter how many times I tried to take it out. I brought the Camaro to Chevy on Friday Sept 20. They did not offer me a rental even though it was clearly a manufactures defect. They could not work on my car that day and I cannot drive a car if I cannot remove the key from the ignition, so I had to leave the car at the dealership. I subsequently called and texted Pierre Lious, (he sent me a text) several times on Monday to find out the status of my car. I received no response for hours. One time they put me on hold, but never picked up for 10 minutes(I finally hung up), another time no one answered, another time They promised Pierre Lious would call me but he never did. Finally at 5PM Lious calls me to let me know they will keep my car for another day because they are ordering a part. He did not offer me a rental, so I was without a car for ANOTHER day. On Tuesday, the same thing happened, I called several times and got no response. Finally Pierre Lious called me in the early evening to let me know that my car was ready after avoid my calls for the white day. (At the same time, I also got my front license plate on my car installed which cost $104 but this was not an emergency service, I could have waited till my next oil change) Basically, I lost my car for 5 days because of manufactures defect and they didn't offer me a rental or any benefit. This was a huge inconvenience. I had to get around using Uber. I would like them to have at least offered me a free oil change or a rental car for free.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Felix Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car serviced and when I took it...

              I had my car serviced and when I took it to work on my way home it dripped so much water on my feet and water came splashing out the vents in the dash board so I had to take it in for service again

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Martha, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited almost 3hrs just for an oil change

              Waited almost 3hrs just for an oil change

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Sean, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very bad it takes too long to get...

              Very bad it takes too long to get something done, my car was scratched inside and out

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Felix Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service

              Great fast service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible they kept my car for almost 1...

              Horrible they kept my car for almost 1 whole month because they didn't have the part to replace I had to take it two times for the same problem my car has a lot of scratches on the outside of the body as well as the inside also. I never got updates on how the work was going and when I would call I would have to leave a message and I would never get a call back.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Felix Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Delsin was very helpful. Would certainly...

              Delsin was very helpful. Would certainly return on account of him.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Felix Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelent customer service

              Excelent customer service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've taken my 2010 camaro to Felix...

              I've taken my 2010 camaro to Felix Chevrolet for an ongoing mechanical problem. Three catalytic converters, three fuel injectors and two oxygen sensors have been replaced. The problem still continues. On December 12,2016, I took my car to Felix Chevrolet for the same mechanical problem. My car was at the dealer for two weeks. During this time no one contacted me for updates. I finally picked my car up on the 26th of December. I drove my car out of dealer and returned approximately 5 minutes later because my car broke down again. Same malfunction. I picked my car up on the 28th of December. I drove to the gas station and pumped gas. On my way home from the gas station my car broke down again. I called the service manager at Felix Chevrolet immediately and left him a voicemail. I also called and texted the service rep that has been working with me regarding my vehicle. No one has called me back with a resolution.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. At Felix Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I liked the assistance by all parties I...

              I liked the assistance by all parties I have already recommended Felix Chev. To friends the car is great and hopefully in the future I can have my payments reduced ??

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Derryl - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Dec 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was quick and i had no problems. as...

              It was quick and i had no problems. As soon as i drove up to the service area i was attended and the process from there was quick. Only waited 1 hour and i was out.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice and helpful.

              Everyone was nice and helpful.

              LATON, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Nov 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have to return to the dealership one...

              I have to return to the dealership one more time, radio wasn't repaired correctly,

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser offended me by...

              The service adviser offended me by assuming I bought my zl1 used when I actually got it from the show room at Felix. He also stated that my car needed to get serviced every three months regardless if I only put on 20 miles or 100 miles.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Ana, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I honestly had a much better experience...

              I honestly had a much better experience than years past. No major issues or empty promises this time. The text messaging is as great idea, now if you can get all the service reps on board to using it, my experience would have been better. It's disappointing Felix Chevrolet chose to exercise the choice not to wash the customer's cars. You state the drought was your reasons for California, yet other dealers continue to provide that customer service in the state of California. Not a big deal, just disappointing.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Vernon, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership made me come in 4 days in a...

              Dealership made me come in 4 days in a row and did not order tires when they said they would, also they did not fix my taillight like they said they would. On fourth day when I got the car back they hadn't even properly put the tire on. I drove off the lot and felt that there was a problem. So I took it back and saw that there were two lugnuts missing from one of the tires and the others weren't even tightened properly. It was a huge safety risk, and it could have permanently damaged my car and myself, not to mention putting everyone else on the road at risk.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Oct 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with service consultant...

              My experience with service consultant Roxana Jimenez was one of the best service I have gotten here at Felix Chevy. She kept me updated with the whole service and did a great job getting me ride back to dealership right on time.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Sep 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rep was nice. Makes coming in a pleasure...

              Rep was nice. Makes coming in a pleasure

              LATON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X