Live Chat Software
11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service. Job done...

              Excellent customer service. Job done right on time

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              easy and fast service"|"

              Easy and fast service"|"

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Muy professional y de verdad ayudan AL...

              Muy professional y de verdad ayudan AL cliente sus vendedores y Managers son muy profecionales,definitive Mente yo recomendaria Este lujar para una conpra de auto a mis amigos..."|"

              LANCASTER, CA

              Business Response
              Enrique, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Daniel in sales,willy in finance,George...

              Daniel in sales,willy in finance,George in management was all amazing.I would like to thank everyone at Felix for a great experience. God bless to all the great people at Felix Chevrolet.

              HARBOR CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Felix Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Jeff, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pricing was changed.

              Pricing was changed.

              WHITTIER, CA

              Business Response
              Arturo, thank you for taking the time to share these comments with us. Our customers are our top priority and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you on a solution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 199 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              one of the best dealership that really...

              one of the best dealership that really understand you, and my sale person DANIEL MEDINA was great he work with me and make sure I was satisfied and happy with my new 2016 chevy Colorado truck and I love it .

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Shannon, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Felix Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Oct 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was bad. They only fixed...

              The experience was bad. They only fixed part of thenlroblem that the car had. They said that my car had 4 recalls. They said they did it. But they missed one. And didn't do it. I was informed of the problem the car had. I payed for the diagnostic but wasn't well informed of the exact issues the car had. The person I charge of my car was Felipe. My car took longer than a week there and when I would call him he would say he would call me back but he would never do it. When he called he said my car was ready. I got there to pick it up. He didn't talk to me just asked me to go pay. And once I got the car I realized they hadn't fixed the issue with the brakes and the alignment which was the main reasons why I took it there. When I told him that the breaks didn't work. He said I just had to bleed it. He never called to offer that option if he knew that the car needed it. The alignment couldn't be done because my car had a hit in the frame but he never mentioned it to me through the phone until the day I went to pick up the car. I understand that the alignment couldn't be front for the problem with the frame. But true break issue is unacceptable because I took the car to another shop and they did the bleeding with the scanner and took less than 20 min. My car got done and now the breaks work perfectly.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 359 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was amazing, all your...

              My experience was amazing, all your staff were friendly, especially Obdulio Rivera, he was very helpful.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Felix Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 363 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will be writing to you about my...

              I will be writing to you about my experience.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 386 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roxana Jimenez was very helpful and may...

              Roxana Jimenez was very helpful and may I say very polite. I would totally recommend Felix Chevrolet to a family Member and also to a friend. Excellent Customer Service!!!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 683 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              chris was great, thanks !

              Chris was great, thanks!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X