Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
71 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              there were some of the company policies...

              There were some of the company policies that did not make sense to me

              SANTA MONICA, CA

              Business Response
              Eric, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I Love THE TexT INFORMATION Feature

              I Love THE TexT INFORMATION Feature

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everytime I take my vehicle up there it...

              Everytime I take my vehicle up there it never comes back flawless without any problems. The problem I recently took it in for is still not fixed.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Alise, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              An exceptional customer service, Pierre...

              An exceptional customer service, Pierre informed me about a recall on my car and even ordered the part. Definitely will be recommending the dealership not just for buying an automobile but for service as well.

              PALMDALE, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great! However I wish...

              The service was great! However I wish they did oil changes past 3pm

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not get my vehicle from Felix...

              I did not get my vehicle from Felix directly but I guess because it was a Chevy the information merely transferred over. So my warranty worked there and it was a life saver! The attendee helped me (her name was Roxanna) and she was so nice and helpful i would definitely come back or recommend you guys to someone else ??

              INGLEWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roxane is the best advisor!

              Roxane is the best advisor!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy.

              I am very happy.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After a serious hiccup with another...

              After a serious hiccup with another member of the service team, I was lucky to have Felipe do the intake on my vehicle. I picked it up the following day, no hassles.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ryan. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was so nice even in the...

              Every one was so nice even in the waiting room and so helpful thank you felix Chevrolet for a great experience.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wouldn't refer any one to the...

              I wouldn't refer any one to the dealership. I haven't had my car for a year and already haven't problems with it. I had older car which has lasted longer then the Chevy.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Shakee, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and did the job

              Very nice and did the job

              PANORAMA CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service and they even...

              Excellent customer service and they even explained to me there was a recalled and ordered my parts. Definitely worth referring Felix Chevrolet.

              PALMDALE, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Felix Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Veronica, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roxane was every professional friendly...

              Roxane was every professional friendly and helpful, shuttle driver was great along with the rest of staff

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to service department and was well...

              Went to service department and was well taken care of by Roxana Jimenez. She was friendly and helpful and said that the wait would not be long and she was right.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. Caring.

              Great. Caring.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Dec 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              El servicio y la atencion de el se?or...

              El servicio y la atencion de el se?or Felipe Martinez fue exelente

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service than previous...

              Great customer service than previous visits. Roxanne was great!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Nov 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My rep, Junior Rivera is awesome!!!!!!

              My rep, Junior Rivera is awesome!!!!!!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Darrell, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Before going I call the dealer. The...

              Before going I call the dealer. The person over the phone was not knowledgeable and could not answer my questions. I was then transferred to the sales manager. He didn't really want to talk to me over the phone. He said it was better I come into the dealership. My husband wanted to see a different model than the one I purchased. I didn't feel I wanted to deal with your dealership but it is the closest to me and convenient not the best service. As for a good deal we will have to see about that.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Marissa - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X