Live Chat Software
46 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm satisfaction with the service and...

              I'm satisfaction with the service and the attention received for this nice persons.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Gloria!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was explained.

              Everything was explained.

              HUNTINGTON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I towed in my vehicle to this shop due...

              I towed in my vehicle to this shop due to the short distance to where i got stranded. my transmission would shift gears. With a GM Protection plan on hand, i ask Mr. Felipe Martinez # 4489 (adviser) if any of the services to be conducted to my car would accrue any payment prior to servicing my vehicle? his answer was there would be no charge unless restricted by the protection plan and he would let me know. so i agreed. In addition to that he asked if there was anything else and i mentioned to look into the AC as it was recently service in Cerritos Auto Square and and it wouldn't cool off. Again i asked if any of this would be an extra expense to me and got the same answer 'if not cover and wish to be performed the price would be $189.95 but most likely there will be no charge, the next day when i stop my car they wouldn't release my car unlees i paid the amount. I feel ripped off and don't recommend any shop where they don't take the time to explain and they seek for is payment. Very Dissatisfied.

              HUNTINGTON PARK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was very nice.

              It was very nice.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Beatriz - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pierre in the Service Department went...

              Pierre in the Service Department went above and beyond to help me. He's care and attention made the decision to keep the business with Felix Chevrolet easy. Outstanding job!!!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Orlenda, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am extremely satisfied with my...

              I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Felix Chevrolet. The Sales Man Darcio and the Finance Man Eric Salgado helped me with my vehicle lease. They were helpful and answered all of my questions. Mr. Eric was knowledgeable of the vehicle and it's features. Eric explained my contract agreement and made sure I understood what I was signing.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Tanya!
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My second time coming here. Liked my...

              My second time coming here. Liked my first experience but this time it was bad from the beginning. I get to here and find out my appointment wasn't made when I called earlier in the week. Two and half hours later I ask the receptionist if my car was done since it had taken some time. They said no. I saw the guy who assisted me moments later and tells me my car has been done. My paperwork n keys had been misplaced and for a moment no one knew where they were from what I over heard in the conversations. I come here because it is closer and because it was recommended to me but I rather go farther for better service. "|"

              LA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am content with the service I received...

              I am content with the service I received at Felix Chevrolet. My car's issue was resolved. Everyone was courteous and understanding. If I was to have been updated on my car's status in a more timely manner I would have been truly satisfied, but I understand that it's very busy at times. "|"

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great! Informed staff

              Great! Informed staff

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Felix Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect trip

              Perfect trip

              VENICE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service could use a little more...

              Customer service could use a little more work. I have yet to get a call to pick up my car early...always after 5pm. Follow up is a little lagging.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Patricia, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service phillip

              Great service phillip

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Cornell, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a fair experience in the...

              It was a fair experience in the beginning follow up system was weak but they picked it up

              LA, CA

              Business Response
              Johnny, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Felix Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was good, except for one...

              My experience was good, except for one issue. ... I arrived at about 9:00 am and left at about 3:00 for first yearly check up. The service did take long because I needed a new set of keys reprogrammed, but the person assigned to track my service stepped away from the service desk and no one came out to inform me of the status of my car, i.e. (1) After a couple of hours of waiting in the waiting room and not hearing anything, I went to service desk to ask the status and the person that was taking care of me was away from the service desk. Another person checked the status of my car and the keys weren't completed. (2) I went in a couple of hours later to recheck the status and the person helping me was not at service desk again and another person looked up the status of my service and told me it was completed. I had to check both times myself and I would have been waiting even longer wondering what was going on if I didn't find out it was completed myself. I'm not complaining about the service person away from the desk because I imagine he was very busy, but I would suggest that when he is away someone else is assigned to inform customers of status so the car won't be ready and the customer is in the waiting room wondering what's happening without asking themselves ... especially when it is completed. Thank you, Marsha Covin

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The last experience was not too bad but...

              The last experience was not too bad but my issue is more of cumulative issues over the years.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to address your review directly to help fix this situation. Please call us so we can work together to come to an understanding.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gorge Cervantes is a liar he promised me...

              Gorge Cervantes is a liar he promised me a CD player and my Equinox and have not yet to put one in a Bose system will fit in that Equinox so he's been lying to me from the first day that I met him promising me stuff and Have Nots delivered anything I'm very disappointed with your Chevrolet dealership with my overpriced Equinox that I seem to not to be able to get out of. And to top it off he won't even return none of my phone calls.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a grate experience

              It was a grate experience

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Felix Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in and out before time

              Was in and out before time

              INGLEWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Brenda, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Felix Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelente

              Excelente

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Felix Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X