Live Chat Software
22 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              She was Greeeeeaat I will be back Roxana...

              She was Greeeeeaat I will be back Roxana Jimenez

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Danielle was a great! I would recommend...

              Danielle was a great! I would recommend my friends and family to buy from Felix Chevrolet

              LYNWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Felix Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mmm

              Mmm

              SOUTH GATE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Felipe Martinez was the person who...

              Felipe Martinez was the person who helped me and he was awesome. It was my first time there and he made me feel so comfortable that next time i need something with my car i will definitely go to look for him again.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok

              It was ok

              INGLEWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time there it was cool I'll be back

              First time there it was cool I'll be back

              LONG BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Bruce, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in & out before i knew it.

              I was in & out before i knew it.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Lavalle, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Felix Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Nov 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, listen very well to...

              Very courteous, listen very well to what was going on with problem with, gave us a call to let us know the progress with car, made sure everything was done and a assured us that anything else comes up just bring it back. Very satisfied thank you felix

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Felix Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Oct 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Felix Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Oct 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, complete, and professional

              Quick, complete, and professional

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Benjamin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I trust Felix to fix the problem but...

              I trust Felix to fix the problem but every time I go I have to be without a car for 2 days. It's such an inconvenience they're too slow.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Felipe was great

              Felipe was great

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very goid services

              Very goid services

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was actually surprised at the amount...

              I was actually surprised at the amount of time involved in getting my vehicle serviced. This was the fastest that I have ever had a vehicle serviced at this dealership.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Sep 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Going here was a great choice after all...

              Going here was a great choice after all thanks for all the people with good manners and a great receiving customers

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Hector, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Felix Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 333 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing I didn't like was that it...

              The only thing I didn't like was that it took so long. Another shop would have finished before the end of that day. Other than that the customer service was great.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Janeice, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 351 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and quick service

              Very professional and quick service

              INGLEWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 389 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Delsin Baker went above and beyond my...

              Delsin Baker went above and beyond my expectation. I had a 2004 Cadillac Deville whose engine was replaced and a 2002 Chevrolet Impala whose transmission was replaced at the same time. Not only was this done at lighting speed, for such a big overhaul, Delsin helped ensure it stayed within my budget. This experience has reinvigorated my trust in GM and its services and reassured me as to why I chose to buy GM products. Thank you again!!!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 394 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My rating is based on the honestly,...

              My rating is based on the honestly, professionalism, and excellent customer service of Mr. Rivera, Junior.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 454 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went to the dealership with a negative...

              Went to the dealership with a negative attitude in regard to getting a deal that has been advertised all month. Well, Felix and Mr. Medina came through!!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X