Live Chat Software
51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always great to bring out car to...

              It's always great to bring out car to your location. Best customer service very happy with all of the service received within the last 2 years looking to continue business with Felix Chevrolet. Thank you all for your hard work.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Felix Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick

              It was quick

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient service

              Friendly and efficient service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very satisfied on the treatment...

              I was very satisfied on the treatment and attention that was given to me and my husband. Elan was very helpful and attentative with our needs. Most defenitly be send my friends and fam there way.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Felix Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Julyana, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was kept informed, my concerns and...

              I was kept informed, my concerns and requests were addressed, and information given for follow-up needed (removing nail in tire needing patching). I am very satisfied and will return for my next service.

              TORRANCE, CA

              Business Response
              Kamala, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Felix Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I definitely recommend this dealership...

              I definitely recommend this dealership for your future maintenance for your cars!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your sales rep Chew is excellent!! he is...

              Your sales rep Chew is excellent!! he is friendly professional and cares about his customers.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with the service I was...

              Was pleased with the service I was provided.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was greeted by Roxana who was super...

              I was greeted by Roxana who was super friendly and helpful. I appreciate her great customer service skills.

              HUNTINGTON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was pleasant and...

              My experience was pleasant and professional. I would however like to see faster service performed on cars by service techs, as many people are in for service on their off days or have to leave work early.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              overall 90% satisfied. 10% - took too long

              Overall 90% satisfied. 10% - took too long

              PLAYA VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Im So Thankful With Chwo He Helped Me...

              Im So Thankful With Chwo He Helped Me Get My First Car. His Friendly And Listens To All Your Questions. At The Dealer Every One Was Really Nice And Courteous My Friend And I Felt Welcome.

              GLENDALE, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mayra. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am super satisfied with my short stay...

              I am super satisfied with my short stay at the dealership. The lounge is awesome and the service was quick.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Theyre really attentive.this is my first...

              Theyre really attentive.this is my first car purchase and they made my experience awesome glad i chose this dearlership!!!

              LYNWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ecxelente servicio

              Ecxelente servicio

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and caring love the service

              Very helpful and caring love the service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The tails lights weren't working. It was...

              The tails lights weren't working. It was reprogrammed and is better. Not 100% satisfied because the tail lights still don't come in with a slight press of the break, but it's better then it was and is acceptable for now because I don't want to keep going back to the service department

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Alvino, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Felix Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am still unsure as to my vehicles...

              I am still unsure as to my vehicles insurance status. I wasnt briefed enough on the matter. A week into my vehicles delivery im not sure on what step to take next. Should i contact an insurance company now or should I wait for my plates to arrive. Does the dealership offer any complimentary insurance? Im at a loss right now. By the way im a furst time buyer. Besides this small but important grievance the service was great and the salesman did a a terrific job at explaining my options.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Carlos!
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X