Live Chat Software
43 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is great. all my questions are...

              Everyone is great. All my questions are answered and i get a text or call when my vehicle is ready for pick up.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Miguel, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Felix Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate your customer service! Not only...

              I hate your customer service! Not only was the advisor Felipe a liar also his manager Joe! Horrible customer service... I am still pending a refund for the rental car that GM was suppose to cover while my vehicle was serviced for 2 days! My vehicle was returned to me worse then when it first got there! Took it right into Hooman Chevy... total opposite from your dealership! My truck is now being serviced and exhaust pipe system will be replaced. I spoke to Joe last week and expected a call from him, well I'm still waiting for that call, luckily I'm not holding my breath!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a good job

              Did a good job

              GARDENA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service everything I asked to be...

              Great service everything I asked to be checked was done

              COMPTON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Samuel. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wood job

              Wood job

              COMPTON, CA

              Business Response
              Benjamin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service !

              Good customer service !

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied

              I am very satisfied

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Reyna, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the best service i been gotten thanks so...

              The best service i been gotten thanks so much

              SUN VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Carmen, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Felix Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Dec 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service all around thanks

              Very good service all around thanks

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rude kept my truck for 2 weeks feels the...

              Rude kept my truck for 2 weeks feels the same still shakes alot

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Ramona, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss options with you.
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Felipe Martinez is always there to help,...

              Felipe Martinez is always there to help, very friendly and efficient person. He has helped us for more than 2years

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pierre keep me well informed with the...

              Pierre keep me well informed with the status of my vehicle and the price of the repairs where fairly reasonable.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Marvin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Chew and his team were awesome and...

              Mr. Chew and his team were awesome and very helpful. I will refer anyone anytime to Felix Chevrolet.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took the dealer 2 -3 months to pay my...

              It took the dealer 2 -3 months to pay my cars off took major damage on my credit because of it had to pay extra just to keep them off my back on top of paying my new truck I'm so not happy

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Nov 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              god

              God

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My dealings with Felix have been through...

              My dealings with Felix have been through Delsin Baker. He has taken care of me very well. I brought my truck in for a service and he of course took care of that but also took care of the 3 factory recalls, communicating with me several times as to the progress and time estimates. I am very satisfied. KB

              PORTER RANCH, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roxanna Jimenez was really professional...

              Roxanna Jimenez was really professional in helping me out she kept me updated on my truck and took care of everything.. Thank you

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Paul, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service

              Excellent Service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience at Felix Chevrolet was...

              The experience at Felix Chevrolet was awesome!!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Felix Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Oct 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X