Live Chat Software
24 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and good attention.

              It was fast and good attention.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was serviced in a timely manner....

              My car was serviced in a timely manner. Thank you!

              HUNTINGTON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Noemi. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service. Very helpful...

              Great customer service. Very helpful willing to work with our expectations.

              ALHAMBRA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Requested a full evaluation to our car....

              Requested a full evaluation to our car. And did not receive an answer. We had an oil change and was done properly.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Abel, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!! As usual. If I could change...

              Great!! As usual. If I could change one thing, I would open 30 mins earlier.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roxana was great!

              Roxana was great!

              LA CRESCENTA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were nice but they didn't do...

              They were nice but they didn't do anything above and beyond

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A+ ADVISOR

              A+ advisor

              BEVERLY HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roxana Jimenez was really polite and was...

              Roxana Jimenez was really polite and was able to help me with the questions I had about my vehicle.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Efigenia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt very taken care of by Felipe.

              I felt very taken care of by Felipe.

              BEVERLY HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Felix Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees go out of their way to satisfy...

              Employees go out of their way to satisfy us as customers.

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Muy agradecido y satisfecho por el...

              Muy agradecido y satisfecho por el cervicio y atenci?n de Roxana Jim?nez

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Ana, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 274 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roxanne was amazing she was very helpful...

              Roxanne was amazing she was very helpful and very patient'

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              May 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 337 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i already spoke to the service manager...

              I already spoke to the service manager to report me past dealer service experience.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Mar 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 515 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with Chevy's 100,000...

              I am very pleased with Chevy's 100,000 mile warranty.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 521 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promise a car wash but did not get...

              I was promise a car wash but did not get it. I waited one hour before I was help.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Salvador, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 531 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 572 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              4 hours wait for oil change, when the...

              4 hours wait for oil change, when the guy promised 1 1/2 hrs.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 589 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              GREAT

              Great

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 589 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim and his staff had me in and out in...

              Jim and his staff had me in and out in less time than was promised. This service department always delivers!

              LONG BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X