Live Chat Software
35 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              FREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service.

              Excellent Service.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pierre was great. Attentive and solid...

              Pierre was great. Attentive and solid service.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jeremy. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Junior was excellent help. Listened to...

              Junior was excellent help. Listened to all my concerns and made sure they were addressed.

              WEST COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              Jose, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Junior did such an awesome job...

              Junior did such an awesome job supporting me. I would recommend him to anyone needing service at Felix.

              LA CRESCENTA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would not return my leased vehicle at...

              Would not return my leased vehicle at termination, unless I bought a car from there.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Kenneth, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had consistent excellent service...

              I have had consistent excellent service from Felix. Junior in service has been very supportive and helpful, taking great care of me and my car. My new 2016 Volt has been in for repairs 3 times over the last 6 months for major car problems. I really appreciate how Junior was very supportive of making my experience the best it could be.

              LA CRESCENTA, CA

              Business Response
              Steve, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Felix Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were really impressed by the...

              We were really impressed by the professionalism and attention, and especially by how relatively fast and easy the whole process was compared with previous purchase/leasing experiences.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Felix Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgeable about...

              Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, all done in a timely manner with great service.

              WEST COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              David, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Felix Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager most attentive of all,...

              Service manager most attentive of all, he runs a tight ship. There is someone there, must be the tire guy, he wouldn't give me the time of day once he saw I didn't need any. As I asked a question, he turned away and left. I'm just guessing what his position is. Hopefully it's not something else.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Felix Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Nov 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team is excellent! The...

              The service team is excellent! The experience with Ms. Roxana and Mr. Jim Ryan has been prima!

              BEVERLY HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Jia, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Felix Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fast and painless. I got the deal...

              It was fast and painless. I got the deal I wanted, and my salesman, DeWayne Chew worked hard to get my business. While other dealerships hemmed and hawed, DeWayne steamed in and took care of me. Jose Mejia was also great; I was in and out in no time. It was the most pleasant experience in car buying that I've ever had. Thanks, guys, and I love my car!

              VENICE, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fair pricing and accomodating

              Fair pricing and accomodating

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Nov 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient and courteous. Location near...

              Efficient and courteous. Location near Expo line makes access convenient.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fairly quick service. Junior was helpful...

              Fairly quick service. Junior was helpful and professional.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service! Friendly people

              Great service! Friendly people

              HENDERSON, NV

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I gave a lower star rating because there...

              I gave a lower star rating because there was a problem and the work didn't get done right and i had to bring the car back a different day. But, once the team discovered the issue, they did everything they could to make it right. So that's why i will come back again would highly recommend to others!

              HERMOSA BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Katherine, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Felix Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Aug 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing!

              Amazing!

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              welltreated and experienced

              Welltreated and experienced

              PASADENA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Felix Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X