Live Chat Software
5 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Felix Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did what had to be done.

              Did what had to be done.

              LA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited 30 min for car after visiting the...

              Waited 30 min for car after visiting the cashier. Cashier didn't communicate with staff about delivering my vehicle.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Liliana, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 189 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait was too long just to leave car...

              The wait was too long just to leave car for service. I understand many people have appointments, but I think someone should also attend the customer's coming in. I arrived about 8am and didn't get service until after 9. I had to wait about an hour or more to get registered for service needed. Just an oil change. I will definitely make an appointment next time.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 224 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Liliana - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Felix Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Sep 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 736 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appt via online and it...

              I scheduled an appt via online and it didn't get to services department. Website should be modified.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Liliana, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X